Thursday, April 18, 2013

Ssion " High" Video

New York City band Ssion has announced their upcoming tour in Europe. They've sent over their new video fro their track "High", and a list of venues all the readers in Europe can catch their show.

Ssion - High 


LIVE DATES

Mon 10th June - Stockholm, Under Bron
Tues 11th June - Verona, SS Festival
Wed 12th June - Malmo, Moriska Paviljongen
Thurs 13th June - Vienna, Pratersauna
Fri 14th June - Milan, Plastic Club
Sat 15th June - Athens, Pixi
Sun 16th June - Palermo, Pride
Mon 17th June - Munich, Strom
Tues 18th June - Cologne, Bahnhof Ehrenfeld
Wed 19th June - Leipzig, Ut Connewitz
Thurs 20th June - Berlin, Festsaal Kreuzberg
Fri 21st June - Amsterdam, MC Theater
Sat 22nd June - Brussels, Bruxelles Congres
Sun 23rd June – London, XOYO
Wed 26th June - Manchester, Islington Mill
Thurs 27th June - Bristol, Start the Bus
Fri 28th June - Barcelona, Razzmatazz
Sat 29th June - Paris, La Machine du Moulin Rouge
Sun 30th June - London Birthdays

No comments: